Menu Plan Monday

15 Dec

Have I ever posted my weekly menus? I don’t think so! Anyway, I decided to try this but I may not do this every week (as lately I’ve been slacking on my menu planning!)

Sun: Meatloaf and Potato Cakes
Mon: Breakfast for Dinner – French Toast, Bacon, Scrambled Eggs
Tues: Chicken and Proscuitto Stuffed Shells
Wed: Hamburger Helper (I just can’t help but love it!)
Thurs: Going out with BFF, my husband is on his own
Fri: Pizza
Sat: Hockey Game (go out or eat at the game – yeah Nachos and Beer!!)

One Response to “Menu Plan Monday”

  1. Joelen 12/16/2008 at 2:51 pm #

    Looks like a great meal plan for the week!

Leave a Reply

