Menu Plan Monday

22 Feb
I haven’t posted a menu plan in awhile but now that I’m starting to get back in to blogging more I feel like this will keep me productive.  Nothing too special this week but I feel like it’s because I’m anxious for Spring but we’re not quite there yet so some spring-type foods just won’t cut it yet. 
M: Baked Sloppy Joes (a semi-homemade recipe)
T: Baked Ziti (new recipe for us)
W: Chicken Parm Panini (another new recipe)
R: Chicken Tenders and Mac & Cheese
F: Pizza, using this crust, but not sure about toppings yet… I’m hoping for something new to come to mind! 

S: some kind of Beef Stew…

Leave a Reply

