Moving Back – Check out my new Site

1 Feb

If you’re still reading, you may notice that I haven’t blogged in awhile.  There is a reason for that, but rather than get in to my password issues, I just wanted to let you know that I’m moving back to Blogger, even though it’s considered “less than desirable” in the blogging world.  I’ve never had problems with Blogger, and unfortunately I cannot say that about wordpress, so I’m moving.  Additionally, I finally started working towards “branding” my blog!  I have a new domain name and eventually you’ll see a new, CUSTOM, design/template!

So, without further adieu, check out my new domain, and reset you’re readers and feeds!

http://www.coffeeandcannolis.com

Thanks,

Angie

Leave a Reply

